About Us

Blogsdna.com founded in 2008 is a leading website on technology. We are the team of young tech-enthusiast committed to create one platform for users where they can find every interesting news on Technology, Internet & Web.

We cover almost all news from Microsoft Windows to Apple Mac to iPhone to Google Android Phones & about every ground breaking new technology. We strive to provide accurate news at lightning speed. We can give you, the reader, the latest news as it happens, and the latest reviews before anyone else. We try to deliver our content in a fresh and insightful way, offering nothing but the highest quality.

We are the team of 7 experienced editors who take their enthusiasm for Internet, Mobile technology, Gadgets & PCs and give it a journalistic twist. We strive to provide readers with in-depth analysis, comprehensive content, and the best aggregated news from reliable sources all around the world.

Our Editors & Authors

1. Sandip Dedhia (Editor in Chief/Founder) Contact: Sandip@blogsdna.com

2. Binoy Xavier (Contributing Editor) Contact: Binoy@blogsdna.com

3. Anurag Upadhaya (Contributing Editor) Contact: Anurag@blogsdna.com

4. Abhinav Prakash (Contributing Editor) Contact: Abinav@blogsdna.com

5. Jordan Kahn (Contributing Editor) Contact: Jordan@blogsdna.com

6. Umar (Contributing Editor) Contact: Umar@blogsdna.com

7. Nicholas Tarnowsky (Contributing Editor) Contact: nicholas@blogsdna.com

Read more about our editors and authors here.

Contact Information

Got any tip for us? or have any news item you want us to write about? Drop your tips, news, feedback & suggestions at:

Feedback/Complains: feedbacks@blogsdna.com

Send Us News Tip: tips@blogsdna.com

Advertising: ads@blogsdna.com

You can use also use Contact Us form to send your feedbacks.

Privacy Policy

Blogsdna.com respects, and is committed to protecting its users privacy. You can read more about over Privacy Policy here.